Aviva Premiership fixtures

When and where to watch your Premiership club in the 2013-14 rugby union season
 
  • Foot on rugby ball
    Last updated: 04 July 2013, 15:34 BST

    Full list of Aviva Premiership fixtures:

    Friday, September 6: Newcastle Falcons v Bath Rugby (7.45pm)
    Saturday, September 7: Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks (3pm)
    London Irish v Saracens (2pm)
    Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs (3pm)
    London Wasps v Harlequins (4.30pm)
    Sunday, September 8: Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors (2pm)

    Friday, September 13: Harlequins v Northampton Saints (7.45pm)
    Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons (8pm)
    Saturday, September 14: Exeter Chiefs v London Wasps (3pm)
    Worcester Warriors v London Irish (3pm)
    Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers (3.15pm)
    Sunday, September 15: Saracens v Gloucester Rugby (2pm)

    Friday, September 20: Worcester Warriors v Harlequins (7.45pm)
    Sale Sharks v London Wasps (8pm)
    Saturday, September 21: Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)
    London Irish v Exeter Chiefs (3pm)
    Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints (3.15pm)
    Sunday, September 22: Saracens v Bath (2pm)

    Friday, September 27: Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks (7.45pm)
    Saturday, September 28: Bath Rugby London Irish (3pm)
    London Wasps v Worcester Warriors (3pm)
    Harlequins v Saracens (3.15pm)
    Sunday, September 29: Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers (2pm)
    Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester Rugby (3pm)

    Friday, October 4: Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby (7.45pm)
    Saturday, October 5: London Irish v Harlequins (3pm)
    Saracens v London Wasps (3pm)
    Worcester Warriors v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)
    Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints (3.15pm)
    Sunday, October 6: Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs (2pm)

    Friday, October 25: Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby (7.45pm)
    Saturday, October 26: Exeter Chiefs v Worcester Warriors (3pm)
    Harlequins v Sale Sharks (3pm)
    Northampton Saints v Saracens (3.15pm)
    Sunday, October 27: London Wasps v Leicester Tigers (2pm)
    Newcastle Falcons v London Irish (3pm)

    Friday, November 1: Worcester Warriors v Bath Rugby (7.45pm)
    Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs (8pm)
    Saturday, November 2: Gloucester Rugby v London Wasps (3pm)
    Leicester Tigers v Harlequins (5.30pm)
    Saracens v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)
    Sunday, November 3: London Irish v Northampton Saints (2pm)

    Friday, November 22: Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors (8pm)
    Saturday, November 23: Exeter Chiefs v Saracens (3pm)
    Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby (3pm)
    Leicester Tigers v London Irish (3pm)
    London Wasps v Bath Rugby (3pm)
    Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)

    Saturday, November 30: Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs (3pm)
    Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers (3pm)
    London Irish v London Wasps (3pm)
    Saracens v Sale Sharks (3pm)
    Worcester Warriors v Northampton Saints (3pm)
    Sunday, December 1: Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins (3pm)

    Friday, December 20: Sale Sharks v London Irish (8pm)
    Saturday, December 21: Bath Rugby v Harlequins (3pm)
    Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)
    Gloucester Rugby v Worcester Warriors (3pm)
    London Wasps v Northampton Saints (3pm)
    Saracens v Leicester Tigers (3pm)

    Friday, December 27: Newcastle Falcons v London Wasps (tbc)
    Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs (3pm)
    Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks (3pm)
    London Irish v Gloucester Rugby (3pm)
    Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby (3pm)

    Friday, January 3: Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks (7.45pm)
    Saturday, January 4: Gloucester Rugby v Saracens (3pm)
    Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby (3pm)
    London Irish v Worcester Warriors (3pm)
    Northampton Saints v Harlequins (3pm)
    Sunday, January 5: London Wasps v Exeter Chiefs (3pm)

    Friday, February 7: Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby (8pm)
    Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers (7.45pm)
    Saturday, February 8: Bath Rugby v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)
    Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints (3pm)
    Harlequins v London Wasps (3pm)
    Saracens v London (3pm)

    Friday, February 14: Sale Sharks v Saracens (8pm)
    Saturday, February 15: Exeter Chiefs Bath Rugby (3pm)
    Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)
    Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby (3pm)
    London Wasps v London Irish (3pm)
    Northampton Saints v Worcester Warriors (3pm)

    Saturday, February 22: Bath Rugby v London Wasps (3pm)
    Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins (3pm)
    Saracens v Exeter Chiefs (3pm)
    Worcester Warriors v Sale Sharks (3pm)
    Sunday, February 23: London Irish v Leicester Tigers (3pm)
    Newcastle Falcons v Northampton Saints (3pm)

    Friday, February 28: Bath Rugby v Saracens (8pm)
    Saturday. March 1: Exeter Chiefs v London Irish (3pm)
    Harlequins v Worcester Warriors (3pm)
    London Wasps v Sale Sharks (3pm)
    Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby (3pm)
    Sunday, March 2: Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers (3pm)

    Friday, March 21: Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints (8pm)
    Worcester Warriors v London Wasps (7.45pm)
    Saturday. March 22: Gloucester Rugby v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)
    Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs (3pm)
    London Irish v Bath Rugby (3pm)
    Saracens v Harlequins (3pm)

    Saturday, March 29: Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks (3pm)
    Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Rugby (3pm)
    Harlequins v London Irish (3pm)
    London Wasps v Saracens (3pm)
    Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers (3pm)
    Sunday, March 30: Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors (3pm)

    Friday, April 11: Sale Sharks v Harlequins (8pm)
    Saturday, April 12: Gloucester Rugby v Bath Rugby (3pm)
    Leicester Tigers v London Wasps (3pm)
    Saracens v Northampton Saints (3pm)
    Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs (3pm)
    Sunday, April 13: London Irish v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)

    Saturday, April 19: Bath Rugby v Worcester Warriors (3pm)
    Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks (3pm)
    Harlequins v Leicester Tigers (3pm)
    London Wasps v Gloucester Rugby (3pm)
    Northampton Saints v London Irish (3pm)
    Sunday, April 20: Newcastle Falcons v Saracens (3pm)

    Friday, May 3: Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers (8pm)
    Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints (3pm)
    Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins (3pm)
    Gloucester Rugby v London Irish (3pm)
    London Wasps v Newcastle Falcons (3pm)
    Saracens v Worcester Warriors (3pm)

    Saturday, May 10: Harlequins v Bath Rugby (3pm)
    Leicester Tigers v Saracens (3pm)
    London Irish v Sale Sharks (3pm)
    Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs (3pm)
    Northampton Saints v London Wasps (3pm)
    Worcester Warriors v Gloucester Rugby (3pm)

    Last updated: 04 July 2013, 15:34 BST

    Related stories  

     

Most popular

 

Please note: comments aren't published automatically between 11pm and 8am. Please read our House Rules